If you would like to disable payment and/or membership renewal reminders during this time, you can do so globally for all membership types by heading to Settings > Email. There you will find a checkbox for email reminders. Untick this to disable all renewal reminders. You may also want to disable payment reminders at the same time:
If you have any urgent questions, need help adjusting your settings, or if something is not clear, please reach out to us using the live chat.
You can find more tips and help in our special COVID-19 help articles collection.